center for international cooperation & trainning in agricultural banking
(Promoted by Government of India and Food and Agriculture Organization of United Nations), Ganeshkhind Road, Near Savitribai Phule Pune University, Pune - 411007, Maharashtra, India.
about organization home -> organization structure -> about organization
CICTAB is registered as an autonomous institution with promoter members as listed in Memorandum of Association and other members as detailed below :

Promoter Members
  1. Ministry of Agriculture, Govt. of India, New Delhi
  2. Ministry of Rural Development, Govt. of India, New Delhi
  3. Ministry of Finance, Govt. of India
  4. Reserve Bank of India (RBI), Mumbai
  5. National Bank for Agriculture & Rural Development (NABARD), Mumbai
  6. National Co-operative Union of India (NCUI), New Delhi
  7. National Institute of Bank Management (NIBM), Pune
  8. National Institute of Rural Development & Panchayati Raj(NIRD & PR), Hyderabad
  9. Indian Banks' Association, Mumbai

Other Members
  1. National Coop. Agri.& Rural Development Banks Federation, Mumbai
  2. National Federation of State Co-operative Banks, Mumbai
  3. National Co-operative Development Corporation, New Delhi
  4. National Agri. Coop. Marketing Federation of India, New Delhi
  5. Indian Farmers Fertilizer Co-operative Ltd., New Delhi
  6. Krishak Bharati Co-operative Ltd., Noida
  7. Managing Director, National Federation of Co-operative Sugar Factories
  8. Ltd., New Delhi

  1. Bangladesh Bank (Central Bank of Bangladesh), Dhaka
  2. Bangladesh Milk Producers Co-operative Union (MILK VITA), Dhaka

  1. Nepal Rastra Bank (Central Bank of Nepal), Kathmandu
  2. Agricultural Development Bank, Kathmandu
  3. Rastriya Banijya Bank,Kathmandu
  4. National Co-operative Development Board, Kathmandu
  5. Sana Kisan Bikas Bank, Kathmandu
  6. Nepal Federation of Savings and Credit Co-operative Union, Kathmandu, Nepal.
  7. Nepal Agriculture Co-operative Central Federation Ltd, Nepal
  8. National Co-operative Bank Limited, Nepal

  1. National Co-operative Council of Sri Lanka, Colombo
  2. Co-operative Development Department, Govt. of Sri Lanka, Colombo
  3. Federation of Thrift and Credit Coop. Societies- (SANASA), Colombo
  4. Sri Lanka Consumer Co-operative Societies Federation, Colombo
  5. National Institute of Co-operative Development, Polgolla.

  1. Ministry of Agriculture, Royal Govt. of Bhutan,Thimphu
  2. Royal Monetary Authority of Bhutan, Thimphu
  3. Bhutan Development Bank Ltd., Thimphu

  1. Bank of Maldives, Male