center for international cooperation & trainning in agricultural banking
(Promoted by Government of India and Food and Agriculture Organization of United Nations), Ganeshkhind Road, Near Savitribai Phule Pune University, Pune - 411007, Maharashtra, India.
managing committee home -> organization structure -> managing committee
Management of CICTAB is vested with General Council and Managing Committee consisting of representatives from Member institutions in Member countries.

Managing Committee of CICTAB guides the operations and activities of CICTAB. Managing Committee consists of representatives of Member institutions in the Member countries and works under the Chairmanship of Additional Secretary, Ministry of Agriculture, Govt.of India.

Composition of the Managing Committee are as detailed below...
1. Additional Secretary (Coop. & Credit) Ministry of Agriculture, Government of India, New Delhi Chairman
2. Joint Secretary (Credit) Ministry of Agriculture, Government of India, New Delhi Member
3. Director Center for International Co-operation and Training in Agricultural Banking, Pune Member Secretary
4. Director General National Institute of Rural Development, Hyderabad Member
5. Chairman Indian Banks' Association, Mumbai Member
6. Managing Director National Bank for Agriculture and Rural Development, Mumbai Member
7. Joint Secretary Ministry of Rural Development Department of Rural Development Government of India, New Delhi Member
8. Joint Secretary (Banking) Ministry of Finance Government of India, New Delhi Member
9. Chief Executive National Co-operative Union of India, New Delhi Member
10. Director National Institute of Bank Management, Pune Member
11. Principal College of Agricultural Banking, Pune Member